GPI Member Sales Contacts

Ardagh Group, Glass North America

10194 Crosspoint BlvdSuite 410
IndianapolisIN 46256 

Gina Behrman
Gina.L.Behrman@ardaghgroup.com
(317) 558-5717

Arglass Yamamura, LLC 

908 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601 

Luis Simonetto
Key Account Manager
luis.simonetto@arglass.us
(229) 466-1200
C: (603)438-4484

Maria Rizzo
Key Account Manager
maria.rizzo@arglass.us
(229) 466-1200
C: (229)375-8684

Gallo Glass Company 

605 S. Santa Cruz
Modesto, CA 95354 

Bruno Matos
Director of Commercial Sales & Planning
bruno.matos@galloglass.com

Suzanne Gordon
Director of Sales & Marketing
Suzanne.gordon@galloglass.com
(707) 978-8337

O-I

One Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH  43551

Sales Inquiries
nacatalog@o-i.com

Media Inquiries
Jim Woods
james.woods@o-i.com
(724) 732-5748

Rocky Mountain Bottle Co.

10619 W. 50th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Bob Kunkle
Plant Manager
Robert.kunkle@molsoncoors.com

Laci Byers
EHS Manager
laci.byers@molsoncoors.com

Maya Fieweger
HR Business Partner
maya.fieweger@molsoncoors.com